How do I deploy a payload through a hosted website?

Hello house, I am new to this forum and I’ve learnt so many things from here.

I created a payload using the SEToolkits in Kali linus and I wish to deploy it to my experimental computer with a different network. I also want to learn how to encode this payload and upload to a 00webhost.com so I can test with my windows system and know if it can bypass my Avast AV.

To be specific, I want to learn how to deploy payloads to a network you’re not connected to.

How to make your payload bypass different AV.

How to port forward and get logs from the payload when I click on it from my windows pc.

I am totally new to ethical hacking and would appreciate your response.

Thanks.

First of all, welcome to 0x00sec, I’m glad you’re enjoying your stay so far.

Now, if you’re still completely new to ethical hacking I would suggest you to go document yourself on a few preparatory topics such as port forwarding (and networking as a whole), it’s a very easy task that most of the times can be done by tweaking your router settings from its control panel, but there are alternatives. My suggestion is that if you’re struggling to do these steps you should come back to hacking in a little while, once you have the basics down, so you’ll understand much better what you’re doing, saving yourself a lot of frustration from not being able to solve a trivial issue like this.