Total beginner needing help and guidance

I’m a total beginner and don’t know much about the cyber world. I don’t know how to protect myself from cyber theft either. I never intended to enter this world but for very very legitimate reasons I just had to search for someone that can carry a hacking service for me. Obviously I know this isn’t done for free but I was shocked with the amount of scammers that claim that they can get the job done for me! Luckily I have been very careful so far. I read online that the only place I can find true hackers is the deep/dark web. However it’s very risky to enter without proper protection! I need to know if there is anyone here that can guide me on this matter and how to get it done step by step

Rule number one: Do not trust anyone.
Rule number two: If you need something done, do it yourself.
I can help you if you want, tell me how you wanna communicate. Via PM

Hello,
Thank you for your msg… yes I can not trust anyone and I know that… I wish I can do the job myself but I’m not sure if I can… basically I need to hack a WhatsApp account… is that something that can be done !?

Yes it can be done, do you have physical access to person who owns this account?

No I can’t hold this persons device otherwise I would have used applications like what’s web… unfortunately this has to be done remotely… I’m not sure if this can be done or not

Ok, so what you have? Whatsapp login? Facebook profile? You need to gather all info about this person first. Just do research, and save any logins, names, aliases into txt file. Thats for starters

I have their WhatsApp number!!! They don’t use Facebook… but Instagram instead! Again I don’t have the password just the account name… can we do this through private msgs? I’m not sure how to send you a private msg

Click on my nickname or avatar -> on profile page you have blue button Message
Oh god i am feeling like it helpdesk :smiley: