Awesome malware development resources

I have made a organized list of malware development resources it’s quite hard to find em so i think it will help to anyone who want to learn malware dev, please give your feedback.

41 Likes

Great work and so interesting! Thank you!

2 Likes

Hmm… very intriguing. I will take a look.
Thank You! :grin:

1 Like

Thanks for sharing… Good a knowledge

1 Like

Thanks! Awesome :+1:

great work .

This is great. One thing that might be good for an update is a set curriculum taking newcomers from C through ASM and through additional topics.

With all of these links, it could be daunting for someone.

Thanks for sharing. well done :slight_smile:

Do we have to learn C to make good malware or can python or bash be enough?

i think python isnt a good language for malware dev

2 Likes

Why do you think it is not suitable

1 Like

because you habe to install python on victim pc. there are powershell scripts that can do that i think. but i am a noob bro so dont take my word.

Even if I put my python script in an exe, they must still have python? and C it is not the case.

1 Like

If it’s a .exe you don’t need Python installed.

1 Like

That’s what I was thinking so python is cool for malware?